CALL: 01283 240245 info@kcrtransport.co.uk

Reviews

Call us: 01283 240245

If you have used our services it would be great if you could leave us a review on any of the independant websites below. Thank you

Trading Standards Buy With Confidence You arrive straight on the review page with this one.

Derbyshire Trusted Trader You arrive straight on the review page with this one.

Review on Google When you arrive at the page click on “write a review” on the right hand side, you will need to sign in or create a Google account if you do not have one.

YELL.com On the page just click the review button on the left side.

 

Just a sample of reviews we have received:

Absolutely excellent, highly professional, highly efficient, we moved house with kcr using two luton vans today, they arrived perfectly on time, loaded and unloaded extremely quickly and a huge amount of care was taken to ensure that our items were transported safely and that walls etc. were left unmarked. Would definitely recommend and use again if we move in future, these guys are the best! (Reviewed June 2019)

 


Extremely helpful and accommodating with house removal – from house into storage, then storage to house. (Reviewed May 2019)

 


Excellent service – piano removal. Efficient, reliable, pleasant and helpful. Really recommend. (Reviewed May 2019)

 


A house move to storage facility undertaken with efficiency and integrity. The specialist task of moving a ‘church’ organ console done with respect for the instrument and with physical challenges calmly negotiated! Friendly team, good quality equipment and vehicle. Would definitely recommend. (Reviewed April 2019)

 


Reliable, no nasty surprises, which is the last thing you need when moving homes. I have kept the details for future moves and recommendations.
Great value for the price, great treatment, even walked the extra mile and found us a tuner for our piano.
Would recommend this company all day long. (Reviewed April 2019)


Cannot fault team KCR for their service, professionalism, efficiency and hard work helping us move. They took the stress out of moving and provided a good, friendly atmosphere as they did so. I felt the price was incredibly competitive and I would happily use again. The perfect example of a well run local business. Thank you guys! (Reviewed March 2019)

 


Punctual, Polite, Professional. Great service both before and during move. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Thanks gents….brilliant. (Reviewed November 2018)

 


I have used this company before and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Fab service and nice people. (Reviewed October 2018)

 


The guys delivered a piano for us, very professional. (Reviewed March 2018)

 


First class friendly and efficient service. (Reviewed May 2017)

 


House removal. We thought they were brilliant. They did everything promised at what we thought was a low price. Excellent. (Reviewed May 2017)

 


Excellent removals service, would highly recommend. (Reviewed September 2016)

 


First rate service received. (Reviewed August 2016)

 


Professional and reliable. Friendly and accomodating guys. went that extra mile for us. thank you for a great service! Definitely recommend. (Reviewed May 2016)

 


Removal of household effects from Matlock Derbyshire to Teignmouth, Devon. (Reviewed April 2016)

 


KCR moved my baby grand piano for me to our new address, they took great care with the whole job including protecting the floors, they were obviously very experienced with moving pianos. Excellent trustworthy guys. Thank you (Reviewed April 2016)

 


Removal of house goods to new address. (Reviewed March 2016)

 


Excellent service, good price, great care taken, very nice people to deal with and efficient.
100% satisfied. Would recommend this business to anyone. (Reviewed January 2016)

 


I trust these guys with my piano deliveries, anything from a small upright to a concert grand. Always professional and nothing is too much trouble. Absolutely recommended 100% (Reviewed January 2016)

 
 
Thank you to customers past and present for your feedback……