Trusted Trader Reviews for KCR Transport & Removals Burton on Trent-Removals services

Removals Services ........... Burton on Trent ............ Coalville ........... Ashby de la Zouch ........... Swadlincote

Trusted Trader Reviews

   
trusted_trader_KCR_Transport_uk


 We are part of the Derbyshire County Council Trusted Trader scheme, listed below are some of the feedback comments received about us and our man and van removals services that were submitted to their website. To see our up to date feedback please go to the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website HERE


 

Exactly what a good business should be. Good communication; clear pricing; turn up on time; work efficiently and with maximum effort. The value provided was well in excess of the price charged.
Reviewed on 13/12/2018

Arrived on time. His and his assistants work was organised and methodical. Their behaviour was pleasant and unobtrusive. We will definitely use them again.
Reviewed on 06/12/2018

Punctual, Polite, Professional. Great service both before and during move. Thanks gents, brilliant.
Reviewed on 12/11/2018

Great job. Fast & efficient.
Reviewed on 09/10/2018

Excellent service. Reliable, friendly and caring of our furniture and requirements.
Reviewed on 01/10/2018

I sustained no damage at all as a result of the move. the two men were very polite and were very ready and willing to pick up and delivery to wherever they were asked.
Reviewed on 03/09/2018

Arrived on time, polite, friendly and efficient. Took away all worry about moving process.
Reviewed on 08/08/2018

Polite, on time and did a totally professional job. They were better than some of the big operators.
Reviewed on 06/08/2018

Excellent service, professional and caring during recent house move, second time we have used this company, would recommend.
Reviewed on 06/08/2018

Very helpful company, do the job quietly and efficiently - would recommend them to friends.
Reviewed on 12/07/2018

Efficient and prompt. Polite and cheerful.
Reviewed on 22/06/2018

Reliable, quick and efficient. I would use again.
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Pleasant helpful staff, very efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Excellent service, would highly recommend.
Reviewed on 10/05/2018

Well organised, lay floor coverings everywhere they went.
Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Fairly awkward situation with some tight corners and fairly deep steps. Job done very effectively and courteously.
Reviewed on 14/02/2018

I would just like say how happy I was to pick KCR Transport. Kevin has handled my situation brilliantly and got the job done with the many difficult situations involved. I am very happy to use KCR Transport again and would recommend them to everyone. Excellent job. Thank you.
Reviewed on 12/02/2018

Excellent service, very efficient and professional, would definitely use them again and most certainly recommend them.
Reviewed on 06/02/2018

Kevin & John were superb - they went above and beyond to help me. Lovely guys and would definitely recommend them and use them again too.
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Excellent service from Kevin and John who were friendly and helpful, dismantling a wardrobe for me as well as doing the removal. They arrived early and worked non-stop in a calm and professional manner.
Reviewed on 20/11/2017