Trusted Trader Reviews for KCR Transport & Removals Burton on Trent-Removals services

Removals Services ........... Burton upon Trent ............ Swadlincote ........... Ashby de la Zouch ........... Coalville

Trusted Trader Reviews

   
trusted_trader_KCR_Transport_uk


 We are part of the Derbyshire County Council Trusted Trader scheme, listed below are some of the feedback comments received about us and our man and van removals services that were submitted to their website. To see our up to date feedback please go to the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website HERE


 

Fairly awkward situation with some tight corners and fairly deep steps. Job done very effectively and courtesly.
Reviewed on 14/02/2018

I would just like say how happy I was to pick KCR Transport. Kevin has handled my situation brilliantly and got the job done with the many difficult situations involved. I am very happy to use KCR Transport again and would recommend them to everyone. Excellent job. Thank you.
Reviewed on 12/02/2018

Excellent service, very efficient and professional, would definitely use them again and most certainly recommend them.
Reviewed on 06/02/2018

Kevin & John were superb - they went above and beyond to help me. Lovely guys and would definitely recommend them and use them again too.
Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Excellent service from Kevin and John who were friendly and helpful, dismantling a wardrobe for me as well as doing the removal. They arrived early and worked non-stop in a calm and professional manner.
Reviewed on 20/11/2017

Kevin and his team are excellent. They took great care moving my mothers furniture. They were friendly and helpful, willing to supply packing. Highly recommended.
Reviewed on 30/10/2017

Excellent job done with minimum stress, very glad I trusted them.
Reviewed on 26/08/2017

Efficient, polite and did a great job.
Reviewed on 21/08/2017

Efficient, friendly and very helpful service. Goes above and beyond what I expected. Takes great care with all your goods.
Reviewed on 09/08/2017

These guys where absolutely great very friendly, very helpful did a super job of moving my things and I highly recommend his company and would definitely use them again.
Reviewed on 24/07/2017

Very prompt, efficient and most courteous service. Removal vehicle very modern and in a very clean and tidy condition. KCR certainly live up to their slogan 'our No 1 priority is customer satisfaction.'
Reviewed on 12/06/2017

These guys came to the rescue and were calm and professional. We were let down on the day of moving and Kevin just sorted it! Nothing too much trouble. They were brilliant.
Reviewed on 12/06/2017

Good person to deal with. Punctual, efficient, flexible.
Reviewed on 07/06/2017

We thought KCR was unbelievably brilliant at a stressful time. They did everything they promised at what we thought was a low price.
Reviewed on 10/04/2017

Excellent. Worked very hard and efficiently on a big house move. Very nice people too!
Reviewed on 16/02/2017

I would like these people again.
Reviewed on 06/02/2017

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed on 03/08/2016

Kevin and Ian were really helpful.. nothing was too much trouble.. a good price for a good days work..very impressed.
Reviewed on 11/06/2016

Exceptional service, friendly & accommodating to our needs. Went that extra mile! Professional & reliable. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on 12/05/2016

Very friendly, hardworking and always smiling. I was dealing with the gentleman as my husband was at work and felt very comfortable. Great service & would definitely recommend!
Reviewed on 05/05/2016

Friendly service & arrived promptly. Job was estimated at 2 hours & was completed in that time period.
Reviewed on 21/04/2016

Prompt, efficient service.
Reviewed on 07/04/2016

Kevin and his team gave excellent service, beyond the call of duty. Cannot recommend him enough.
Reviewed on 31/03/2016

Absolutely fantastic team so very professional, made a stressful time so easy. Amazing firm.
Reviewed on 31/03/2016

Helpful, polite, trustworthy guys. Well recommended.
Reviewed on 16/03/2016

KCR were excellent.
Reviewed on 26/02/2016

I would recommend them to anyone wishing to move.
Reviewed on 22/02/2016

Very happy with service would recommend.
Reviewed on 12/02/2016

Very professional, punctual, helpful and excellent value.
Reviewed on 05/01/2016